September 11, 2012 A day of service – what does it mean to you?

Today, I had the honor to hang out with the local Novato firefighter department where they led through my first day in Leadership Novato. I’m excited to be participating in Leadership Novato which is a community affairs program designed to identify and develop community leaders. And what I discovered is our community needs citizens to exercise leadership. Leadership influences outcomes and today we a have choice to recognize our own potential leadership by participating in September 11th National Day of Service and Remembrance. Check it out if you want to express your own leadership within your community and pay tribute to those who came together under that historical day.

About moonstoneskincare

This blog is an outlet for me share with you and my clients a place to discuss skin and body care treatments, new products and latest trends as well as insight on running and owning a spa business.
This entry was posted in Skin Care. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment